FVPA Affiliate Officer Election Results

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following Fountain Valley Professional Association (FVPA) officer positions have been filled.

Newly Elected Officers
Co-Chair (RN Staff): Wendy Burrell, RN
Secretary: Gloria Teo, RN

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
Parliamentarian: Anabelle Tatad, RN

Continuing Officers
Co-Chair (Medical/Professional Staff): Jere Justice, PharmD
Treasurer: Deanna Ostler, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.