KBKRNA Affiliate Officer Election Results

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following KBKRNA officer positions have been filled.

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
Secretary/Parliamentarian: Sandra Presson, RN
Treasurer: Denise Bolanos, RN

Continuing Officer
Executive Chairperson: Grace Bidin-Phelan, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.