KSDHCPA Affiliate Officer Election Results

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following KSDHCPA officer positions have been filled.

Newly Elected Officers
Parliamentarian: Miguel Rubio, RN
Affiliate Associate: Michelle Lin, RN

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
Hospital President: Nicole Lam, RN
Clinic Vice President: Jonathan Erlenbusch, RN
Secretary: Nikki Avey, RN

Continuing Officers
Hospital Vice President: Rebecca Buckingham, RN
Clinic President: Robert Jones, RN
Treasurer: Paullette Ashkiani, RN
Affiliate Associate: Vycki Huynh, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.