SFRNA Affiliate Officer Election Results

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following St. Francis Registered Nurses Association (SFRNA) officer positions have been filled.

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
President: Ana Bergeron, RN
Treasurer: Maria Rosas, RN

Appointed Officer
Vice President: Scott Byington, RN

Continuing Officer
Secretary: Maria Nunez, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at or (909) 599-8622.