Special Election: Nominees for UNAC/UHCP Executive Vice President

Nominee names appear below in alphabetical order, by last name. Some Nominees listed may decline or be determined ineligible to run for a State Officer position prior to the ballot election on Thursday, December 8, 2022.

Edik Avetyan
James Gray
Brenda Marin Ordaz
Javier Rodriguez
Peter Sidhu

All election challenges must be submitted in writing to: Election@unacuhcp.org no later than 12:00 pm (PST) /10:00 am (HST) on Friday, November 11, 2022.