SPNN Affiliate Officer Election Results

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following Sharp Professional Nurses Network (SPNN) officer positions have been filled.

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
SPNN Vice President: Andrea Muir, RN
SPNN Secretary: Anna Patterson, RN
SPNN Treasurer: Arlene Paiste, RN
Coronado Co-Chair: Janet Brown, RN
Grossmont Co-Chair: Rachina Pointes, RN
Chula Vista Co-Chair: Solita Asanas, RN
Mesa Vista Chair: Shawn McCoy, RN
Non-Hospital Chair: Jan Hodgson, RN
Memorial Co-Chair: Laura Feinberg, RN
Mary Birch Chair: Alana Lawler, RN
Mary Birch Co-Chair: Micaela Mvongo, RN

Continuing Officers
SPNN President: Jay O’Brien, RN
Mesa Vista Co-Chair: Julie Braatz, RN
Chula Vista Chair: Melissa Reed, RN
Grossmont Chair: Sandra Cooper, RN
Non-Hospital Co-Chair: Carmen Picaso, RN

Vacant Offices
Coronado Chair
Memorial Chair

If you have any questions or are interested in a vacant position, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.