UPSC Affiliate Officer Election Results

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following UPSC officer positions have been filled.

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
President: Lawrence Louie, PharmD
Ambulatory Care Vice President: Nancy Magnante, PharmD
Secretary: Robin Borden, PharmD
Steward Coordinator – South: Kathie Varisco, PharmD

Continuing Officers
Inpatient Vice President: Houry Abajian, PharmD
Treasurer: Daniel Szeto, PharmD
Steward Coordinator – North: Cheryl Chan, PharmD

Vacant Offices
Outpatient Vice President
Mail Order/Central Refill Vice President

If you have any questions or are interested in a vacant position, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at or (909) 599-8622.